Autograph - Turn Up The Radio - The Anthology - Blue (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Turn Up The Radio - The Anthology - Blue (Blue)
Artist: Autograph
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 889466501111

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Turn Up The Radio
2. Lend Her To Me
3. Nineteen and Non-Stop
4. Deep End
5. Friday
6. All I'm Gonna Take
7. Cloud 10
8. In The Night
9. Angel In Black
10. All Night Long
11. Heartattack
12. When I'm Gone
13. I've Got You
14. One-Way Dead-End Street
15. Sanctuary
16. Sweet Temptation
17. Love Comes Easy
18. Angela
19. Turn Up The Radio (Unplugged Version)
20. Turn Up The Radio (Alternate Electric Version)

More Info:

The vinyl companion to the treasured '80s metal retrospective from Los Angeles-born and bred band, Autograph! Includes the original studio demo version of the band's monster hit single "Turn Up The Radio" plus more pre-Sign In Please demos, which landed the group a major label deal with RCA in 1984! Also includes a special unplugged version of "Turn Up The Radio" and a supercharged electric version that fans will surely enjoy! Limited edition gatefold jacket with BLUE vinyl!