Pat Travers Band - Live At Reading 1980 - Coke Bottle Green [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A Rock N' Roll Susie
2. Your Love Can't Be Right
3. Life in London
4. Born Under a Bad Sign
5. Boom Boom (Out Go the Lights)
6. Side B Snortin' Whiskey, Drinkin' Cocaine
7. Hooked on Music
8. Hammerhead
9. It Makes No Difference

More Info:

Vintage gold from one of the finest blues rockin' giants to ever grace the stage, Pat Travers! This fabulous album offers a full concert performance from 1980! Contains everything you could want from a night with Travers including "Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights)," "Snortin' Whiskey Drinkin' Cocaine," "Hooked On Music" and more!