Memphis Slim - Blues Essentials - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Gol) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Lonesome
2. Cold Blooded Woman
3. One Man's Mad
4. Let the Good Times Roll Creole
5. What Is the Mare Rack?
6. Pigallelove
7. Four Walls
8. It's Been Too Long
9. Big Bertha
10. I'm Lost Without You
11. I'll Just Keep on Singin' the Blues
12. True Love

More Info:

12 vintage recordings from legendary blues pianist Memphis Slim - presented the way it was intended, on glorious vinyl! Includes Slim's best known track "Lonesome" as well as favorites such as "Cold Blooded Woman," "I'm Lost Without You" and many others! Discriminating blues aficionados as well as marginal fans will not be disappointed by this timeless collection! Limited edition GOLD vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket with vintage artwork! Previously available as CLO2549