Lloyd-Huw Langton - 1971 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Got a Love (Blues)
2. I Can See It All Again
3. Things Just Ain't the Same
4. Sleep
5. The Morning Dove's Song
6. Damn Shame (Solo Acoustic Version)
7. Seasons
8. Love You Wear a Pretty Face
9. Painted Evergreen (A/K/A Night Air)
10. Little Girl (Solo Acoustic Version)
11. Battle of Battles

More Info:

From the private vault of former lead guitarist for space rock heroes Hawkwind, Huw Lloyd-Langton, comes this collection of rarities and unreleased gems! These tracks demonstrate the dynamic and supremely melodic playing that made Huw one of the brightest stars of the British psych underground!