UFO - Rock Bottom In Cincinnati 1995 - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rock Bottom In Cincinnati 1995 - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol)
Artist: UFO
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 889466514715

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. LP1 Side A Natural Thing
2. Mother Mary
3. Let It Roll
4. This Kid's
5. LP1 Side B Out in the Street
6. Venus
7. Pushed to the Limit
8. Love to Love
9. LP2 Side A Only You Can Rock Me
10. Too Hot to Handle
11. Lights Out
12. Doctor Doctor
13. LP2 Side B Rock Bottom
14. Shoot Shoot
15. C'mon Everybody

More Info:

Another fine live recording from classic rock kings, UFO! Features the guitar pyrotecnics of Michael Schenker on such beloved tracks as "Lights Out," "Doctor Doctor," "Only You Can Rock Me" and lots more! This raw audience recording captures the electrifying vibe of this quintessential rock show!