Red Zone Rider / Vinnie Moore - Red Zone Rider [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hell No
2. By the Rainbow's End
3. House of Light
4. Cloud of Dreams
5. Save It
6. Never Trust a Woman
7. Obvious
8. The Hand That Feeds You
9. Hit the Road
10. There's a Knowing
11. Count's 77

More Info:

UFO guitarist Vinnie Moore leads this talented band of rockers on this 2014 one-off side project that also featured Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan and ex-King Kobra vocalist Kelly Keeling! This highly underrated album has some of the finest power metal tracks in decades with fan favorites such as "Hell No," "By The Rainbow's End" and more!