Tre Lux - Strange Gathering [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Never Let Me Down Again
3. Wild Horses
4. Yellow
5. The Chauffeur
6. I Know There's Something Going on
7. Side B
8. Side B
9. What's on Your Mind (Pure Energy)
10. Karma Police
11. Every Day Is Halloween
12. Run

More Info:

First ever vinyl pressing of the only solo album released by Switchblade Symphony vocalist Tina Root with her indie pop project, Tre Lux!Originally released in 2006, this album features ambitious, electrifying cover versions of modern alternative classics including Depeche Mode's "Never Let Me Down Again," Coldplay's "Yellow," Radiohead's "Karma Police" and more!