Hawkestrel (Bonus Tracks) - Chaos Rocks (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Near Earth Asteroid with Alan Davey
2. Evil Rock (2023 Ad) with Bob Calvert ; Mick Taylor
3. Kinnikinnick Special with Helios Creed
4. Silver Machine with William Shatner ; Carmine Appice
5. Chaos Rocks with Nik Turner, Simon House, Mick Slattery ; Nico Leophonte
6. Walking the Wheel with Huw Lloyd-Langton ; Simon House
7. 2019 Ok with Nik Turner ; Mick Slattery
8. Class One Kid with Mick Taylor, Nik Turner ; Simon House
9. Opa Loka with Nik Turner
10. Now I'm Feeling Zombified with Nik Turner, Geoff Downes ; Adam Hamilton
11. Dangerous Visions with Ginger Baker ; Danny Faulkner

More Info:

From the depths of space comes this bold new transdimensional supernova by the most daring auralnauts of the past, present and future! Helmed by former Hawkwind bassist Alan Davey who invites his fellow Hawks aboard including Nik Turner, Bob Calvert, Simon House, Mick Slattery and Huw Lloyd-Langton, PLUS Chrome's Helios Creed, space captain William Shatner, drummer Carmine Appice and more! CD version includes bonus tracks with spcieal guests Ginger Baker (Cream), Geoff Downes (Asia/Yes), Adam Hamilton (L.A. Guns) and more!