Ronnie Laws - Revisiting Friends & Strangers - Best Of [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ronnie Laws - Revisiting Friends & Strangers - Best Of [Digipak]
Revisiting Friends & Strangers - Best Of [Digipak]
Artist: Ronnie Laws
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/16/2024
UPC: 889466519925

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Friends and Strangers
2. Stay Awake
3. Every Generation
4. Tidal Wave
5. Tell Me Something Good
6. Pata Pata
7. I Can't Make You Love Me
8. For the Love of You
9. Caravan of Love
10. Who Loves You Better
11. Funky Good Time

More Info:

Smooth/fusion jazz saxophone legend, and former member of Earth Wind & Fire, Ronnie Laws, revisits some old friends on this collection of recently recorded favorites! Beautiful new versions of tracks from Laws's '70s Blue Note albums including "Friends & Strangers" and "Tidal Wave" plus a cover of the Isley's "Caravan Of Love," "Who Loves You Better" and more!