Psychobilly Goes Pop / Various (Colv) (Purp) - Psychobilly Goes Pop / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. SIDE A Enter Sandman - Cold Blue Rebels
2. Planet Earth - The Quakes
3. Kids - The Coffin Caddies
4. Never Gonna Give You Up - The Triggers
5. Uncontrollable Urge - The Rocketz
6. Bad Romance - Igor ; The Red Elvises
7. These Boots Were Made For Walkin' - The Meteors
8. SIDE B I Kissed A Ghoul - Nekromantix
9. Maneater - The Koffin Kats
10. Shut Up And Drive - The Silver Shine
11. Grenade - The Van Orsdels
12. Round ; Round - The Young Werewolves
13. King Leer - Lonesome Batz
14. Drop It Like It's Hot - White Coffin

More Info:

New vinyl pressing of this monster compilation featuring some of the biggest names in psychobilly demolishing modern pop and rock songs! Features hits by Lady Gaga, Hall & Oats, Duran Duran, Metallica and more performed by Nekromantix, The Meteors, The Coffin Caddies, The Van Orsdels and more!