Bret Michaels - Salute To Poison - Show Me Your Hits [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nothin' But a Good Time
2. Fallen Angel
3. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
4. Look What the Cat Dragged in
5. Talk Dirty to Me
6. Something to Believe in
7. I Want Action
8. Unskinny Bop
9. Stand
10. So Tell Me Why
11. Doin' As I Seen on My TV

More Info:

Fantastic reissue of the 2000 solo album that finds the superstar Poison frontman revisiting some of his early career highlights! Includes brand new mixes of "Nothin' But A Good Time,"Fallen Angel," and "Every Rose Has it's Thorn" PLUS supercharged versions of "Talk Dirty To Me," "I Want Action" and more! All new artwork that brings back the '80s glam metal vibe!