Daevid Allen Weird Quartet - Elevenses - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. TransLoopThisMessage
2. Imagicknation
3. The Latest Curfew Craze
4. Kick That Habit Man
5. Secretary of Lore
6. Alchemy
7. The Cold Stuffings of November
8. Grasshopping
9. God's New Deal
10. Dim Sum in Alphabetical Order
11. Killer Honey
12. Under the Yum Yum Tree Cafe
13. Banana Construction

More Info:

The final recordings of guitarist/vocalist Daevid Allen Weird, founder and integral member of Soft Machine and Gong! For this project, Allen enlisted the talents of Don Falcone of Spirits Burning plus members of The Tubes, The Muffins and more! Featuring all new compositions, Elevenses finds Allen mixing styles from throughout his career including blues, Irish folk, ambient and post-punk!