Helios Creed - Live In Europe [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Nirbasion Annasion
2. Master Blaster
3. Mountain Mystery
4. Anubis Warpus
5. The Beginning
6. Late Bloomer
7. Ub The Wall
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
9. Monster Lust
10. Spider
11. Cat Fight
12. Who Cares

More Info:

The first ever official release of a mindmelting concert by Chrome guitarist/mastermind Helios Creed! Recorded while on tour in support of his 1992 album Kiss To The Brain, this live performance features Creed's distinctive blend of arty noise rock, chaotic keyboards and haunting vocals! The audio has been digitally remastered and presented with stunning artwork!