Spahn Ranch - Coiled One (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe] [Remastered] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Locusts
2. Heretic's Fork
3. Vortex
4. Infrastructure
5. Compression Test
6. Threnody
7. The Judas Cradle
8. Syndrome Exhibit
9. Babel
10. Static Detonates the Gel (Extended Version)
11. Heretic's Fork (Tensegrity Remix)
12. On the Floor (Rough Mix - Outtake)
13. Transmitter (Mix 1 - Outtake)
14. Judas Cradle (Alternate Mix - Outtake)
15. Xpander (Outtake)
16. Bytes (Outtake)
17. Vortex (Extended Mix)
18. Accelerate (Demo)

More Info:

The long out of print, bonus track-filled deluxe edition reissue of the breakout album from pioneering LA-based industrial outfit, Spahn Ranch! Spahn Ranch's most critically acclaimed album that is consistently heralded as one of the most important industrial darkwave albums of all-time! Originally released in 1995, this captivating album is enhanced with 8 bonus tracks (7 previously unreleased) including album recording session outtakes that have never been heard in any form previously! Digitally remastered by industrial legend Jürgen Engler of Die Krupps!