Ted Nugent - Tooth Fang & Claw [Colored Vinyl] (Red) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Lady Luck
3. Living in the Woods
4. Hibernation
5. Side B
6. Side B
7. Maybelline
8. The Great White Buffalo
9. Sasha
10. No Holds Barred

More Info:

Reissue of the vicious 1974 album from superstar guitarist Ted Nugent and his razor-sharp backing band, the Amboy Dukes!Nugent has never sounded as off-the-leash as he does here, releasing fiery riffs and solos that would pave the way for his meteoric solo career that would be launching just a few years later!Includes exclusive, detailed liner notes from celebrated rock journalist Dave Thompson!