Kirk Fletcher - My Blues Pathway (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Ain't No Cure for the Downhearted
2. No Place to Go
3. Love Is More Than a Word
4. Struggle for Grace
5. I'd Rather Fight Than Switch
6. Heart So Heavy
7. Fattening Frogs for Snakes
8. Place in This World
9. D Is for Denny
10. Life Gave Me a Dirty Deal
11. Green River
12. I Can't Quit You Baby with William Shatner
13. You Gotta Love Her with a Feeling with Junior Wells
14. Brown Sugar with Bette Smith
15. Dance Monkey with Bette Smith
16. Cocaine with Brian Auger

More Info:

Delxue reissue of the 2020 studio album from on eof the realest bluesmen around, guitarist and vocalist Kirk Fletcher! Highlights include the single "No Place To Go," plus a special guest performance by legendary harmonica player Charlie Musselwhite on the knock-out closer "Life Gave Me A Dirty Deal!" Fletcher has earned his stripes playing with Joe Bonamossa's band as well as The Fabulous Thunderbirds and has been nominated for four Blues Music Awards! Bonus tracks include blues legend Junior Wells, the magnificent William Shatner, R&B chanteuse Bette Smith and more!