Eric Gales - Good For Sumthin' - Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Good For Sumthin' - Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: Eric Gales
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/05/2024
UPC: 889466540622

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Disc 1 Come a Long Way
2. 1019
3. Going Back to Memphis
4. Good for Sumthin'
5. Six Deep
6. You Give Me Life
7. Heaven's Gate
8. Tonight (I'm Leaving)
9. Show Me How
10. Miss You
11. Steep Climb
12. E2 (Note for Note)
13. Disc 2 in Memory of Elizabeth Reed
14. Quest for Love
15. Close the Door with Teddy Pendergrass
16. She Cast a Spell on Me
17. Blues Comin' on with Joe Louis Walker ; Dion
18. Lovey Dovey Lovey One with Junior Wells
19. Sunshine of Your Love with Dug Pinnick
20. Little Drummer Boy

More Info:

Deluxe 2CD reissue of the explosive 2014 studio album from one of the most respected and praised guitarists in modern music, Eric Gales! Known for his upside-down left-handed playing as well as his deeply expressive, soulful vocals, Gales draws comparisons to both Jimi Hendrix and blues legend Albert King! Guest appearances by renegade Zakk Wylde (of Ozzy Osbourne and Black Label Society) and master of the Strat, Eric Johnson, make this album Gales' most rock oriented release to date! Produced by Raphael Saadiq (John Legend/The Roots)! A full disc of bonus tracks some of which have never appeared on physical media before featuring the likes of Teddy Pendergrass, Joe Louis Walker, Junior Wells and more!