Skids - Songs From A Haunted Ballroom [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Songs From A Haunted Ballroom [Digipak]
Artist: Skids
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 889466549229

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Young Savage
2. Complete Control
3. Gary Gilmore's Eyes
4. Heart of the City
5. The Light Pours Out of Me
6. Rock on
7. Violence
8. 35MM Dreams
9. Submission
10. New York Groove
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog
12. The Saints Are Coming
13. Into the Valley
14. Christmas in Fife

More Info:

Scottish punk rock icons released this powerful studio album that pays tribute to the band's hometown venue, the great Kinema Ballroom in Dunfermline, Scotland! Skids take a walk down memory lane, performing songs by the bands who influenced them in their early years coming up in the Fife music scene, bands such as The Clash, The Adverts, Ultravox, Sex Pistols, and Magazine PLUS new versions of their own early hits "Into The Valley" and "The Saints Are Coming!" Available on CD in a deluxe 6-panel digipak!