Powerman 5000 - Copies Clones & Replicants | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A 20th Century Boy
2. Electric Avenue
3. Whip It
4. Jump
5. Space Oddity
6. One Thing Leads to Another
7. Side B Candy-O
8. Devil Inside
9. Pop Muzik
10. Should I Stay or Should I Go
11. We're Not Gonna Take It
12. Under the Milky Way

More Info:

The first ever covers project by platinum-selling electro-metal superheroes, Powerman 5000! Featuring electrified versions of Devo's "Whip It," Van Halen's "Jump," David Bowies's "Space Oddity," T Rex's "20th Century Boy," INXS's "Devil Inside" and more!