Hell Bent Forever / Various (Colv) (Slv) - Hell Bent Forever / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Slv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Motörhead - Breaking the Law
3. Track 3
4. Fozzy - Metal Gods
5. Track 5
6. Jani Lane (Of Warrant) - Electric Eye
7. Track 7
8. Vince Neil (Of Mötley Crüe) - Desert Plains
9. Track 9
10. Great White - Diamonds and Rust
11. Track 11
12. Tim "Ripper" Owens - Exciter
13. Side B
14. Warrant - Hell Bent for Leather
15. Track 15
16. Firehouse - You've Got Another Thing Coming
17. Track 17
18. L.A. Guns - Living After Midnight
19. Track 19
20. Broken Teeth - Devil's Child
21. Track 21
22. Sepultura - Screaming for Vengeance
23. Track 23
24. Icarus Witch - the Ripper

More Info:

Revamped version of this 2008 all-star tribute album featuring the likes of Vince Neil (of Mötley Crüe), Sepultura, Motörhead, Sepultura, Warrant, L.A. Guns, Fozzy (featuring Chris Jericho) and many more! Features stellar covers of Priest's best loved songs such as "Breaking The Law," "Hell Bent For Leather," "Turbo Lover," "You've Got Another Thing Coming," "Living After Midnight" and more!