Dead Boys - 3rd Generation Nation [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Catholic Boy
2. Son Of Sam
3. 3rd Generation Nation
4. Dead Or Alive
5. I Won't Look Back
6. Tell Me
7. Calling On You
8. Big City
9. Flame Thrower Love
10. Ain't It Fun

More Info:

Lost sessions remastered and presented with all-new artwork! These songs showcase the Dead Boys' raw, energetic sound that made them one of the most revered punk rock bands of all-time!