George Lynch - Kill All Control (Bonus Tracks) [Remastered] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. LP1 Side A Kill All Control
2. Done
3. Flys on the Wall
4. Brand New Day
5. LP1 Side B Wicked Witch
6. Voices in My Head
7. Resurrect Your Soul
8. LP2 Side A Rattlesnake
9. Sun
10. Man on Fire
11. LP2 Side Bmy Own Enemy
12. Son of Scary
13. Go It Alone
14. Someone You Loved

More Info:

A muscular reissue of the 2011 album from guitar-slaying giant, George Lynch! This heavy and aggressive slab of melodic metal features guest vocals from Bulletboys frontman Marq Torien, Brides Of Destruction singer London LeGrand and others! Digitally remastered and packaged in all new artwork with bonus tracks!