Nazz / Todd Rundgren - Lost Masters & Demos (Box) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Disc 1
2. Forget All About It
3. Only One Winner
4. Magic Me
5. Gonna Cry Today
6. Meridian Leeward
7. Under the Ice
8. Some People
9. Rain Rider
10. Resolution
11. Old Time Lovemaking
12. Featherbedding Lover
13. Take the Hand
14. How Can You Call That Beautiful
16. Disc 2
17. Loosen Up
18. Sing a Song
19. Good Lovin' Woman
20. It's Not That Easy
21. Sing a Song Reprise
22. Plenty of Lovin'
23. Letters Don't Count
24. Kiddie Boy
25. Christopher Columbus
26. Hang on Paul
27. Not Wrong Long
28. You Are My Window
29. A Beautiful Song
31. Disc 3
32. Get Outta Here Baby (Early Version of Rain Rider)
33. Gonna Cry Today (Alt Version - Dick Charles)
34. Hello It's Me (1st Mono Mix - Hit Factory)
35. Gonna Cry Today (Alt Version 2 - Dick Charles)
36. Kiddie Boy (Alt Version - Regent Studios)
37. Magic Me (Alt Version - John Kurland)
38. Magic Me (Mono - Regent Studios)
39. Not Wrong Long (Alt Mix - Regent Studios)
40. Open My Eyes (Alt Version Stereo No Phasing)
41. Open My Eyes (Alt Mix, No Vocals - Dick Charles)
42. Open My Eyes (Alt Version No Phasing - Dick Charles)
43. Old Time Lovemaking (Alt Version - Dick Charles)
44. Only One Winner (Alt Version - Dick Charles)
45. Under the Ice (Alt Version Mastertone)
46. Under the Ice (Stereo - Regent Studios)
47. Back of Your Mind (Alt Version - National Studios)
48. Hello It's Me (Alt Version - John Kurland)

More Info:

ATTENTION COLLECTORS! Check out this long-lost collection of unreleased Nazz studio recordings created by a burgeoning young songwriter/producer by the name of Todd Rundgren! Taken directly from the original master acetates, this box set collects the originally conceived 1968 rough mix of Nazz's sophomore album "Nazz Nazz" created by Rundgren as he begins to learn the production techniques that made him the highly acclaimed producer he is today! Also contains unreleased, alternate mixes from 1967-1968 of tracks such as "Hello, It's Me," "Open My Eyes" and many more not available anywhere else! Includes a full-color booklet featuring liner notes and rare photos!