Circa: - Hq [Digipak] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. If It's Not Too Late
2. Haun Solo
3. False Start
4. Chasing After Ghosts
5. Set to Play
6. Ever Changing World
7. We Can Last
8. Twist of Fate
9. All Intertwined
10. Remember Along the Way

More Info:

The second album from Yes spin-off supergroup featuring Billy Sherwood and Tony Kaye of Yes!CIRCA: also features Jimmy Haun who recorded with Yes on the Union album as well as Air Supply PLUS drummer Jay Schellen of Hurricane and Asia!