Santana - 1968 San Francisco [Digipak] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Soul Sacrifice
2. Santana Jam
3. Evil Ways
4. Medley: Let's Get Ourselves Together / Jin-Go-Lo-Ba
5. Rock Me
6. Just Ain't Good Enough
7. Funky Piano
8. The Way You Do Me

More Info:

Historic live performance by one of the greatest rock bands ever, Santana - featuring early incarnations of "Evil Ways," "Soul Sacrifice" and many other show stopping jams! Packaged in a special 6 panel digipak!