Melanie - Lowcountry - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Be the Sky
3. If My Heart Should Lose It's Way
4. A Song for Robert Johnson
5. Rock and Roll Heart
6. Pretty Boy Dear One
7. Side B
8. Cerulean Blue
9. I'm Not in Love Anymore 1
10. I'm Saving Everything You Do 1
11. As Long As We Stand

More Info:

A rare gem of a studio album from 1997 in the extensive catalog of folk singer Melanie gets a much-deserved makover!Fantastic new artwork plus six bonus tracks will make this reissue a must have for Melanie fans who may have passed this over the first time around!