Melanie - Lowcountry [Digipak] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Be the Sky
2. If My Heart Should Lose It's Way
3. On the Lam from the Law
4. A Song for Robert Johnson
5. Rock and Roll Heart
6. Pretty Boy Dear One
7. Cerulean Blue
8. You Call Yourself a Writer
9. I'm Not in Love Anymore
10. I'm Saving Everything You Do
11. Freedom Knows My Name
12. As Long As We Stand
13. Prematurely Grey
14. Cleona Get the Gun
15. These Nights (Live Tarpon Springs 1996)
16. Carbon Monoxide (Live Tarpon Springs 1996)
17. I Work So Hard All Day to Be Beautiful (Live Tarpon Springs 1996)
18. If My Heart Should Lose It's Way (Live Tarpon Springs 1996)

More Info:

A rare gem of a studio album from 1997 in the extensive catalog of folk singer Melanie gets a much-deserved makover! Fantastic new artwork plus six bonus tracks will make this reissue a must have for Melanie fans who may have passed this over the first time around!