Iggy Pop - Gimme Some Skin - 7 Collection [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Iggy Pop - Gimme Some Skin - 7 Collection [Reissue]
Gimme Some Skin - 7 Collection [Reissue]
Artist: Iggy Pop
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 889466587924

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. I Can't Explain
2. Lonely Boy
3. Cock in My Pocket
4. Tight Pants
5. I Got a Right
6. White Christmas (Guitar Stooge Mix)
7. Money (That's What I Want)
8. Open Up and Bleed (Single Edit)
9. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Fast Version)
10. Johanna
11. Gimme Some Skin
12. I'm So Glad
13. Louie, Louie
14. Scene of the Crime

More Info:

A special singles collection from the undisputed king of modern punk rock, Iggy Pop! Features classic recordings both with and without The Stooges - all packaged with a full-color booklet with photos and detailed liner notes!