Steve Marriott - Poor Man's Rich Man 1978-1987 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Steve Marriott - Poor Man's Rich Man 1978-1987
Poor Man's Rich Man 1978-1987
Artist: Steve Marriott
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/06/2024
UPC: 889466593727

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Filthy Rich (1978)
2. Brown Man Do (1978)
3. Wossname (1979)
4. Baby Don't Do It (1980)
5. My Lover's Prayer (1980)
6. Restless Blood (1980)
7. Tin Soldier (1980)
8. Here and Now (1980)
9. Over You (1980)
10. You Spent It (1980)
11. Teenage Anxiety (1981)
12. Poor Mans Rich Man (1982)
13. Ain't You Glad New York Can't Talk (1982)
14. Heartbreaker (1982)
15. Infatuation (1982)
16. Thirty Day Shuffle (1984)
17. Law of the Jungle (1984)
18. I Just Wanna Make Love to You (1984)
19. I Need Your Love (Like a Fish Needs a Raincoat) (1987)
20. Phone Call Away (1987)

More Info:

The third of three single CD anthologies of rare studio and live recordings from the celebrated voice of Humble Pie, Steve Marriott! A mix of original and cover versions, these songs show the rich and varied talents of Marriott whose legacy is primed for wider discovery by today's rock/blues fans! All tracks have been digitally remastered to the highest sonic quality possible!