Steve Marriott - Out Of The Blue 1987-1991 [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. If You Find What You're Looking for (1987)
2. Say the Word (1987)
3. Sweet Nuthins (1987)
4. Looking Through at You (1987)
5. Happy Birthday, Birthday Girl (1987)
6. Some Kind of Wonderful (1987)
7. Save Your Love for Me (1987)
8. An Itch You Can't Scratch (1987)
9. Two Lane Fever (1987)
10. Paying the Price (1987)
11. I Never Loved a Woman (1989)
12. Stay with Me Baby (1989)
13. Oh Well (1989)
14. One More Heartache (1989)
15. Um Um Um Um Um Um (1989)
16. The Clapping Song (1989)
17. Black Coffee (Blend 37) (1989)
18. Gypsy Woman (1989)
19. Poll Tax Blues (1990)
20. Out of the Blue (1991)
21. I Won't Let You Down (1991)
22. Bigger They Come, Harder They Fall (1991)

More Info:

From the vaults of the massively influential singer of Humble Pie, Steve Marriott, comes this compilation of rare studio and live recordings! A mix of original and cover versions, these songs show the rich and varied talents of Marriott whose legacy is primed for wider discovery by today's rock/blues fans! All tracks have been digitally remastered to the highest sonic quality possible!