Pat Travers - Live 'n Loaded '84 [Digipak] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Tonight
2. Killer
3. Life in London
4. Gettin' Betta'
5. Just Try Talkin' (To Those Dudes)
6. I la la la Love You
7. Stevie
8. Born Under a Bad Sign
9. Ready or Not
10. Hot Shot
11. Born a Rocker
12. Rockin'
13. Boom Boom (Out Go the Lights)
14. Snortin' Whiskey

More Info:

A scorching, vintage live album from blues rock phenom, Pat Travers, lighting the stage on fire with his signature guitar-wailing! Travers devastates with smokin' hot versions of his best known songs including "Snortin' Whiskey," "Boom, Boom (Out Go The Lights)," "I La La La Love You" and more! Available on both digipak CD and RED MARBLE vinyl!