Ohmphrey / Chris Poland - Posthaste [Digipak] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Devil's in the Details
2. The Sun Also Rises
3. Tom Bombadil
4. The River Runs
5. The Shoemaker's Back
6. Ramona's Car Wash
7. Reggaelic
8. Firestarter
9. 20
10. 20

More Info:

Former Megadeth guitarist Chris Poland leads this instrumental collaborative group on this their second album! Originally released in 2012, this release has become a highly collectible album!