Super Heroines / Eva O - Anthology 1982-1985 [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Beast
2. Cry for Help
3. Convicts
4. Super Heroine Theme
5. I'm Not Here
6. Red
7. Remember to Die
8. Black Wedding
9. Blue Blood
10. Run from Reality
11. Take a Trip
12. Stripped of My Lovea War to Fight
13. Levels of Rage
14. Seven Years
15. Life Goes on
16. Boneyard Sky
17. B.T. Lie
18. Children of the Light
19. Tears of a Star

More Info:

The renowned death rock project featuring Eva O of Christian Death and Jill Emery, who later joined Courtney Love's Hole! This anthology collects all tracks from the only two official Heroines LPs - 1982's Cry For Help and 1983's Souls That Save plus rare tracks from the post-humous collection Love & Pain! Some of these recordings appear here for the first time on CD, transferred from vinyl and digitally remastered to achieve the highest sonic quality!