Martin Barre - Back To Steel- Clear (Bonus Tracks) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Martin Barre - Back To Steel- Clear (Bonus Tracks) [Reissue]
Back To Steel- Clear (Bonus Tracks) [Reissue]
Artist: Martin Barre
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/13/2024
UPC: 889466615818

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Back to Steel
3. It's Getting Better
4. Bad Man
5. Skating Away (On the Thin Ice of a New Day)
6. Chasing Shadows
7. Hammer
8. You and I
9. Moment of Madness
10. Side B
11. Calafel
12. Eleanor Rigby
13. Peace and Quiet
14. Sea of Vanity
15. Smokestack
16. Without Me
17. Slow Marching Band

More Info:

A deluxe reissue of the 2015 solo album from Jethro Tull guitarist Martin Barre!Includes rare bonus tracks of Barre performing with his old bandmate, drummer Doane Perry, plus a studio track called "Next Steps!"Available on limited edition CLEAR vinyl!Previously available as CLO1483