Electric Ladyland Redux / Various Uk - Electric Ladyland [Redux] / Various (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. CD1 Elephant Tree - ...And the Gods Made Love
2. Open Hand - Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Superchief - Crosstown Traffic
4. All Them Witches - Voodoo Chile
5. Origami Horses - Little Miss Strange
6. The Heavy Eyes - Long Hot Summer Night
7. Earthless - Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
8. Wo Fat - Gypsy Eyes
9. Mos Generator - Burning of the Midnight Lamp
10. CD2 Gozu - Rainy Day, Dream Away
11. Summoner - 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
12. Claymation - Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently Gently Away
13. Mothership - Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14. King Buffalo - House Burning Down
15. Tunga Moln - All Along the Watchtower
16. Elder - Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

More Info:

Two CDs. 2021 release. Arguably Hendrix's most brilliant and out-there album, reinterpreted by a spectacular array of fuzz-worshipping riff merchants. Electric Ladyland [Redux] is a 16-track, song-for-song recreation of the original Hendrix classic, reimagined for the 21st century. Featuring covers by All Them Witches, Earthless, Elder, Elephant Tree, GOZU, Mos Generator, Summoner, Wo Fat, Mothership, Open Hand, Superchief, The Heavy Eyes and more. It's a heartfelt tribute to the legacy of the most influential figure in psychedelic guitar rock experimentation. A must-have for fans of Hendrix!