Ryan Hurd - Pelago | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pass It On
2. Coast
3. Chasing After You
4. June, July, & August
5. Palm Trees In Ohio
6. If I Had Two Hearts
7. Tab With My Name On It
8. What Are You Drinking
9. Hell Is An Island
10. The Knife Or the Hatchet
11. Never Said Iím Sorry

More Info:

2021 release from the country music singer/songwriter. Pelago was produced with his childhood friend and creative partner, Aaron Eshuis. Features the single "Chasing After You" featuring his wife and fellow country star Maren Morris.