Gloria Estefan - Brazil305 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Gloria Estefan
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/14/2020
UPC: 889853831128

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Samba
2. Un Nuevo Mundo (Spanish Adaptation of "O Homem Falou")
3. Cuts Both Ways
4. Cuando Hay Amor
5. Con los Años Que Me Quedan
6. Tu y Yo (Here We Are)
7. Hoy
8. Ayer
9. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
10. Mi Tierra
11. Don't Wanna Lose You
12. Hasta Siempre
13. Mas Allá
14. Abriendo Puertas
15. Get on Your Feet
16. Here We Are
17. Only Together (English Adaptation of "O Homem Falou")
18. Magalenha

More Info:

2020 release. "The idea was had I been born in Brazil, would this be what my music sounded like?" Estefan said. Gloria Estefan's album should have been out almost three years ago. But now Estefan's collection of 11 classics re-imagined and re-recorded and re-sung and four new originals, all cut with Brazilian musicians and producers, is finally being released.