Piano Guys - Christmas Together | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Christmas Together
Artist: Piano Guys
Format: CD


Label: MSWK
Rel. Date: 10/27/2017
UPC: 889854061227

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Angels from the Realms of Glory - the Piano Guys Feat. David Archuleta ; Peter Hollens -   4:05
2. O Holy Night / Ave Maria; O Holy Night\ Ave Maria - the Piano Guys Feat. Lexi Walker -   5:17
3. Mary Did You Know / Corelli Christmas Concerto; Mary Did You Know\ Concerto Grosso in G Minor, Op. 6, No. 8 - Piano Guys, the -
4. Ode to Joy to the World; Ode to Joy\ Joy to the World - Piano Guys, the -   4:06
5. What Child Is This - Piano Guys, the -   2:59
6. Gloria / Hark! the Herald Angels Sing; Gloria\ Hark! the Herald Angels Sing - Piano Guys, the -   3:53
7. O Little One Sweet, BWV 493 - the Piano Guys Feat. the King's Singers -   3:43
8. Little Drummer Boy / Do You Hear What I Hear; Little Drummer Boy\ Do You Hear What I Hear - Piano Guys, the -   3:54
9. Silent Night, Holy Night - the Piano Guys Feat. Plácido Domingo -   3:30 1
10. I Saw Three Ships - Piano Guys, the -   2:42 1
11. The Manger - Piano Guys, the -   4:00 1
12. The Sweetest Gift (Dedicated to Annie Schmidt) - the Piano Guys Feat. Craig Aven -   4:58

More Info:

2017 holiday release. Have a Merry Christmas with The Piano Guys and their album, Christmas Together, featuring new and classic Christmas songs to be enjoyed with the whole family. Christmas Together features The Piano Guys' signature arrangements of timeless holiday songs such as "Silent Night", "The Little Drummer Boy" mashed-up with "Do You Hear What I Hear", "O Holy Night/Ave Maria" featuring teen vocal sensation Lexi Walker plus "The Sweetest Gift", a touching new song that is dedicated Jon Schmidt's daughter. The first video from the album will be for "Ode to Joy to the World" which incorporates elements of the fourth movement of Beethoven's 9th Symphony alongside Isaac Watt's now-classic composition. Special guests on Christmas Together include The King's Singers, Placido Domingo, David Archuleta, Peter Hollens and the Mormon Tabernacle Choir.