311 - Greatest Hits 93-03 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Greatest Hits 93-03
Artist: 311
Format: Vinyl


Label: SNYL
Rel. Date: 08/18/2017
UPC: 889854411510

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Down
2. Flowing
3. All Mixed Up
4. Amber
5. Come Original
6. Beautiful Disaster
7. Creatures (For a While)
8. Do You Right
9. I'll Be Here While 1
10. You Wouldn't Believe 1
11. Transistor 1
12. Don't Stay Home 1
13. Homebrew 1
14. Beyond the Gray Sky 1
15. Love Song 1
16. How Do You Feel? 1
17. First Straw

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Greatest Hits '93-'03 was the first compilation album by 311. It was originally released on June 8, 2004, via Volcano Entertainment. The album contains songs from each of 311's major label albums from Music through Evolver, as well as two new tracks "First Straw" and "How Do You Feel?". "First Straw" was released as a radio single and enjoyed modest success, peaking at #14 on Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks chart. 311 was formed in Omaha, Nebraska in 1988. To date, 311 has released twelve studio albums, two live albums, four compilation albums, four EPs and four DVDs.