TLC - Ooooooohhh...On The TLC Tip | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ooooooohhh...On The TLC Tip
Artist: TLC
Format: Vinyl


Label: SNYL
Rel. Date: 10/13/2017
UPC: 889854492618

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg - TLC / James Brown / Kool ; the Gang
3. Shock Dat Monkey
4. Intermission I
5. Hat 2 Da Back
6. Das Da Way We Like 'Em - TLC / Esg
7. What About Your Friends
8. His Story
9. Intermission II 1
10. Bad By Myself - TLC / Public Enemy / Run-Dmc 1
11. Somethin' You Wanna Know 1
12. Baby-Baby-Baby 1
13. This Is How It Should Be Done - TLC / the Impressions 1
14. Depend on Myself - TLC / the Bar-Keys 1
15. Conclusion

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip is the debut studio album by R&B/hip hop girl group TLC, released on February 25, 1992, via LaFace/Arista Records. The title of the album comes from the last line of Left Eye's rap on "Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg." The album peaked at #14 on the US Billboard 200 chart. By May 1996, it was certified quadruple-platinum by the RIAA for shipping four million copies in the United States. The album is TLC's third most successful album, (after FanMail and CrazySexyCool in that order) selling well over six million copies worldwide.