Giacchino, Michael - Spider-Man: Homecoming (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Giacchino, Michael - Spider-Man: Homecoming (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Spider-Man: Homecoming (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Giacchino, Michael
Format: Vinyl


Label: MSWK
Rel. Date: 10/13/2017
UPC: 889854505011

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Theme (from "Spider Man") [Original Television Series]
2. The World is Changing
3. Academic Decommitment
4. High Tech Heist
5. On a Ned-To-Know Basis
6. Monumental Meltdown
7. The Baby Monitor Protocol
8. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
9. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2 1
10. Stark Raving Mad 1
11. Pop Vulture 1
12. Lift Off 1
13. Vulture Clash 1
14. No Frills Proto COOL! 1
15. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite

More Info:

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture composed by Grammy and Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May, under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark. Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine - distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man - but when the Vulture emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened. Composer Giacchino has also scored major motion pictures such as Mission Impossible III, Cloverfield, Star Trek (2009), Inside Out, Tomorrowland, Doctor Strange, Star Trek Beyond and Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.