Various Artists - Record Shack Records Presents (Mod) (Rstr) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Record Shack Records Presents (Mod) (Rstr)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/09/2020
UPC: 894232714428

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. High Energy
2. Love's Gone Mad
3. So Many Men, So Little Time
4. Caught In The Act
5. Emergency
6. All American Boy
7. Close To Perfection
8. Vanity
9. Run For Cover
10. Reflections
11. On A Crowded Street
12. I'm Living My Own Life
13. I Hear Thunder
14. Number One Lover
15. Fan The Flame
16. Primitive Desire
17. Vertigo
18. Ending Up On A High
19. Frantic Love

More Info:

Nineteen tracks from the legendary Disco/Soul/High NRG label featuring the original 12" vinyl mixes. All the big hits are here including High Energy by Evelyn Thomas, So Many Men So Little Time by Miquel Brown and much more. All tracks have been newly remastered.