Samara Joy - Samara Joy [Import Limited Edition Multicolor Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stardust
2. Everything Happens to Me
3. If You Never Fall in Love with Me
4. Lets Dream in the Moonlight
5. It Only Happens Once
6. Jim
7. The Trouble with Me Is You
8. If You'd Stay the Way I Dream
9. Lover Man
10. Only a Moment Ago
11. Moonglow
12. But Beautiful

More Info:

Limited 180 gram multicolored deluxe vinyl edition of the 2-time 2023 Grammy winning artist's album. Hand numbered and limited to 700 copies.