Kira Linn / Linntett - Illusion [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Purp) (Ger) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hello
2. Rage
3. That Thing
4. Numb_Ers
5. Illusion
6. Zoom I
7. Zoom II
8. Under Water
9. Dumb_Ness
10. Women to Sky

More Info:

German baritone saxophonist and composer Kira Linn presents her latest work Illusion, alongside her six-piece band - the Linntett. The album moves in genres ranging from pop to jazz and indie to electro, neo-soul and R&B, played by three saxophones (Linn on baritone, Nino Wenger on alto and Christoper Kunz on tenor) as well as Rhodes (Lukas Großmann), electric bass (Lukas Keller) and drums (Johannes Koch). Illusion is an album demonstrating the startling creativity of Linn who so competently uses her work to speak about social themes on her own terms and in her own distinctive way - a refreshing new record from a refreshing new voice on the scene.