Simone Kopmajer - With Love | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Look of Love
2. How Wonderful You Are
3. Until It's Time for You to Go
4. I Can't Make You Love Me
5. Opposites Attract
6. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
7. Cold, Cold Heart
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
9. For Once in My Life
10. Take It All in
11. Everything Happens to Me
12. Tell It Like It Is
13. You Don't Know Me
14. Over the Rainbow

More Info:

"With Love" is a mix of old timeless classics, love songs and two original compositions, definitely Simone Kopmajer's most romantic album in her incredible career on which she is again proving her different facets as a musician and vocalist. String arrangements played by Grammy Winning NY string quartet. Another highlight are the guest appearances of jazz legend Sheila Jordan and John Di Martino.