Benedikt Leitner / Wien,Klangforum - Marcin Stanczyk: Mosaique | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Geysir-Grisey (2006) for Violin, Viola, Double-Bass and Two Pianos
2. Sighs (2012) for Chamber or Symphony Orchestra
3. Mosaïque (2012) for Cello and Electronics
4. Blind Walk (2015) for Ensemble
5. Afterhearings (2015) for Flute, Clarinet, Cello, Guitar and Piano

More Info:

Could you imagine music as a geyser' Erupting violently, waiting on tense standby, forever renewing itself... Or, just the contrary, as a sigh' An operatic sospiri, inhaling and exhaling, a tangible, rhythmic fluctuation... Or as walking with your eyes closed with full alertness to the sounds of unknown origin' That's what Marcin Stanczyk's music is like. (Jan Topolski)