Klangforum Wien / Kalitzke,Johannes / Falk,Holger - Wojciech Blazejczky: General Theory Of Relativity | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. #Networkmusic (2017) for Voice, Ensemble and Live Electronics
2. General Theory of Relativity (2018) for Clarinets, Percussion, Piano and Violin
3. M.A.D. (Mutual Assured Destruction) (2007/20) for Ensemble
4. For Double Bass, Oboe, French Horn and Bass Clarinet
5. Aether (2020) for Ensemble and Live Electronics

More Info:

Wojciech Blazejczyk's music feeds on scientific theories, internet streams and civilization waves or scrap. It sometimes looks like a nerd's diary. Full of different colors and fonts, notes, charts, exclamations and underlined words. This diary is the composer's reaction to what surrounds him every day.