Daniel Anez - Cergio Prudencio: Works For Piano | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Cergio Prudencio: Works For Piano
Artist: Daniel Anez
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 9120010289170

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sonerías
2. II. Cántico
3. III. Reflejos
4. Ambitos
5. I. Imagen
6. II. Alegoría
7. III. Espejismo
8. IV. Destierro
9. V. Señal
10. VI. Destino
11. Horizontes
12. Taqpacha
13. I. Alaya
14. II. Aynacha
15. III. Akauja
16. Umbrales

More Info:

Cergio Prudencio is one of the most important composers of Latin America. In his works for piano, there is a predominant search for melody - expressive, sincere, and completely unchained. The Colombian, Canada-based pianist Daniel Añez has worked with Prudencio for many years, and now presents a comprehensive selection of his works for piano written between 1994 and 2021.