Richard Carlos Capellino - Alberto Posadas: Veredas | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ruinas (2014) for tenor saxophone
2. Fragmentos Facturados (2014) for alto saxophone
3. Serán Ceniza (2015) for soprano saxophone
4. Objetos de la noche (2015) for baritone saxophone
5. Arietta (2016) for sopranino saxophone
6. Límite (2018) for bass saxophone

More Info:

The "paths" that Alberto Posadas treads in this saxophone cycle are also those between these mental and real opposites. The Veredas cycle is designed as a course. We wander through different spaces, and that can take different forms. In a concert, we are on the move in a very real way, overcoming distances, always finding our position relative to the respective saxophone anew.