No Fun At All - Seventh Wave | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tear Me Down
2. Every Single Screen
3. See the Splendor
4. It's Not a Problem
5. Smart You Out
6. Wonderland
7. Dead and Gone
8. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
9. Time for Devotion
10. Heart and Soul
11. Shine
12. Future Days, Future Nights

More Info:

On October 14, the seventh studio album of No Fun at All will be released, appropriately named Seventh Wave. The Swedes have kept us waiting for new material for four long years, but now the time has finally come. The punk rock veterans are releasing their new record exclusively on SBÄM. Already in 2018 the re-release of the 2008 album Lowrider was released there. Even after more than 30 years of band history, No Fun at All are far from running out of ideas. After their last studio album Grit (2018), they duly follow up with 12 new songs on Seventh Wave. Founded in 1991 in Skinnskatteberg, Sweden, NFAA quickly found their own punk sound and made a name for themselves far beyond the borders of Sweden. Along with Millencolin and Satanic Surfers, they became, and still are, one of Sweden's biggest punk bands. No Fun at All proved with Vision (1993) that a debut EP can sell over 25,000 copies. This was followed by studio albums such as No Straight Angles (1994), Out of Bounds (1995) and even a best-of album in 2002 with Master Celebrations. After several breakups and reunions, No Fun at All are as good as ever. With Seventh Wave they show that they are still the Master Celebrators of punk rock. The Swedes have stayed true to their sound without losing momentum. The pre-released singles have created anticipation for the album and show that Seventh Wave fits perfectly into the band's previous catalog. The themes of the songs are wide-ranging, from singer Ingemar's life on the family farm (It's Not a problem) to criticism of the Swedish royals (See the Splendor). Holding on to things that are no longer so is also addressed. The third single Dead and Gone, is according to Jansson "Set as a play that you don't know if there's any audience there to see". With Seventh Wave, No Fun at All prove that they are rightfully one of Sweden's biggest punk bands.